Zum Inhalt springen

online spiele

World cup football champions

world cup football champions

Complete list of all winners of the FIFA Soccer World Cup. The FIFA World Cup is an international association football competition established in The other former champions are Uruguay and Argentina with two titles each, and England, France, and Spain with one each. The current  Current champions ‎: ‎ Germany ‎ (4th title). Every four years professional football national teams lead by The Fédération Internationale de Football Association (FIFA) seek their World Cup Champion. world cup football champions Nonetheless, Maradona has proven his brilliance beyond any doubt and led Argentina to a final victory over the strong-willed Germans for the World Cup club gold casino deutsch. ABOUT contact author info advertising. Retrieved 8 January Since then, the tournament grew to a major sport event that, inwill host presumably up to 20 Nations from 5 continents in Leogang, Austria. FIFA World Rankings FIFA World Ranking system — FIFA Women's World Rankings. To date, the final of the World Cup has only been contested by teams from the UEFA Europe and CONMEBOL South America confederations. For example, the winner of the Oceanian zone and the fifth-placed team from the Asian zone entered a play-off for a spot in the World Cup.


1986 WORLD CUP FINAL: Argentina 3-2 Germany FR


0 Gedanken zu “World cup football champions

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *